Free birthday burger at Red Robin

The day after my birthday, I decided to continue the use of my free birthday deals.  I knew I wanted to get my free birthday burger at Red Robin.  To do this, you have to sign up for their eclub newsletter.  They should send you a coupon for a free birthday burger seven days before your birthday and it will expire seven days after your birthday.  I like that they give you time to make proper use of it.  But I was eager to redeem it as soon as possible, because I love Red Robin burgers.

I was supposed to meet my friend after work at the Broadway location, because that was the most convenient.  This turned out to be a major fail.  When I got there, I noticed it looked dark inside.  And then I went up to the door and saw that the location had closed down.  I was very upset that this happened without me knowing.

So upsetting

But nothing was going to get in the way of me and my Red Robin burger, so we downtown instead.  The most expensive burger on the menu is the Mediterranean lamb burger.  So naturally, that’s what I got.  And of course I ate all my fries and ordered more, since they’re endless.

red robin burger

Mediterranean lamb burger

My friend bought me a couple drinks as well.  Beer and a burger is always a good combo.  Especially when it’s a giant glass of beer.

beer

Beer

But if you want something sweet and boozy, the flat on your beak drink is really good.  I can’t remember what was in it.  I just remember that I liked it.  It looks really girly but it wasn’t weak like a lot of them are.  I give it my approval.

flat on your beak

Flat on your beak

I love the Red Robin birthday burger deal because they give you ample time to use your coupon and there are many options to choose from.  You can sign up for the eclub online or at the restaurant itself when you visit.  Just make sure the location you decide to go to does indeed still exist.

One thought on “Free birthday burger at Red Robin

  1. Pingback: Free birthday pasta at Boston Pizza | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

