A bad omen

I’m not actually superstitious. I see crows all the time and think nothing of it (except for “Ew, crows I wish they would go away”). But I don’t usually see them perched on top of the sign at my bus stop, as if with some sort of sense of entitlement. What the hell is that about? Most people know all about the beef I have with Translink. Now they’ve got the crows involved? How dare they. Translink and crows, two things I despise, conspiring together. I don’t stand a chance, do I? If seeing a black crow is a bad omen, then seeing a black crow sitting atop the sign at your bus stop must be a really bad omen.

8 thoughts on “A bad omen

  1. You should come to India to learn more about superstition and stuff..lolz… In India, Black Crow is a sign that a guest, who is least expected (could be your good friend whom you haven’t seen in ages or, a person you abhor), is going to visit you in coming hours or days. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

