I almost gave a middle aged Asian lady a lap dance

No, not intentionally. I don’t mean that I thought about doing it but couldn’t work up the nerve to. Do you honestly think that would be something I would want to do? It was never my intention. It’s just something that could have potentially occurred due to a combination of my poor sense of balance and Translink conspiring against me.

This morning, I got on the bus, walked down the aisle, and chose a seat. I was about to sit down when the bus jerked forward and I moved to the side slightly before I sat down. But I’m proud to say I did not fall on anyone. But I came dangerously close to falling on the middle aged Asian lady beside me before maneuvering away. Hence the almost lap dance. That would’ve been awkward.

5 thoughts on “I almost gave a middle aged Asian lady a lap dance

Leave a Reply

