Translink hates me

I’m not paranoid. Translink really does hate me. Seriously. Every time I go out and require the use of the Canada Line to get back home at a late hour, they happen to be doing some sort of track maintenance. Which results in delays. Which results in me not being able to catch my connecting bus. Which results in me not know when or how I will get home. And the train that eventually does show up is not for Richmond Brighouse, but for YVR Airport. Which does not help me at all. Why can’t public transit be more frequent at night? Is that really too much to ask for?

3 thoughts on “Translink hates me

  1. Pingback: The broken door and the broken phone | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

