Should I blog everyday during the month of September, just to prove I can?

Just wondering. Cause I can totally do it. Not that anyone’s doubting my ability to do so. At least I don’t think they are. Are they? I wonder.

With blogging everyday, comes a wide variety of different types of blog posts, some significantly shorter than others. And some significantly crappier than others. Because I obviously don’t have enough time to write something long and brilliant and insightful, filled with beautiful pictures and witty comments everyday. But I do have enough time for posts like this.

5 thoughts on “Should I blog everyday during the month of September, just to prove I can?

    • Haha aww thanks! I’m glad I don’t have to feel obligated to post on a consistent basis if I don’t want to. And I’m sorry I’ve neglected to post any shoe pics recently. They will come in time.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Apparently I’ve yet to write a blog post during the month of February | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

