I wrote a new blog post everyday this month

For no apparent reason. I guess it is possible. Though it causes me to severely limit the content of each post I write.

One of the reasons I wanted to blog everyday was because I was really behind on my posts and I figured I could catch up if I wrote a new post everyday. But that sort of backfired. Because instead of writing the posts I wanted to write, I ended up writing short and stupid ones, which put me even more behind on my blogging. Fail.

At one point I said that I was about two weeks behind on my tweets, two months behind on my blog posts, and two years behind on my life. How does one catch up when one is so far behind? I haven’t yet figured that out.

Since tomorrow is October, there’s no way of knowing whether or not I will publish a new blog post. I might. Or I might not. Your guess is as good as mine.

3 thoughts on “I wrote a new blog post everyday this month

  1. Pingback: Apparently I’ve yet to write a blog post during the month of February | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

