Oh, hello red rain boots. I’ve missed you. Did you miss me?

red rain boots

My red Cougar rain boots from Army & Navy

It was sunny for a while.  But not anymore.  It’s over.  It’s all over.  Now there’s just rain, rain, and more rain.  I pulled out my red rain boots last weekend when we had that crazy downpour, and now I’m wearing them once again.  Perhaps I should never take them off, since the rain is showing no signs of stopping.  I’m not a huge fan of the rain.  But my favourite thing about it is that I get to wear these boots.

4 thoughts on “Oh, hello red rain boots. I’ve missed you. Did you miss me?

  1. Pingback: Confessions of a shoeaholic | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

