Alternate titles for my previous blog post

Here is a list of 20 alternate titles that I could have used for my previous blog post,          The Surprise

Surprise!

The gift of a penis

And then I whipped it out

Public indecency

Mini penis cake pop

That special night

I know how to satisfy

Dick in a box

It was tasty

Thank you for the penis

The perfect gift

She liked my penis

True friendship

Mmm, chocolate

Viewer discretion is advised

Put it in your mouth

Suck my dick

Something special

Oh, you shouldn’t have

How to satisfy a woman

5 thoughts on “Alternate titles for my previous blog post

Leave a Reply

