Loki’s Chinese Restaurant

On the way to work this morning, I was taking the 41 bus along 41st street. Sometimes I get bored and look out the window. One of the places that the bus drove by was Lok’s Chinese Restaurant. At first glance, I thought it said Loki’s Chinese Restaurant. Obviously, that’s not a real thing. But how awesome would that be if it was?

So now I’m going to go ahead and add that to my list of goals/dreams. Opening up a place called Loki’s Chinese Restaurant. Because who wouldn’t want to eat there? And I would call it that even if we didn’t serve Chinese food. Just because I like the way it sounds.

Imagine having Loki as your waiter. I would make sure that there are pictures of Tom Hiddleston all over the walls and at every table. All the wait staff would be dressed as Loki. And all the TVs would be playing Thor, Thor 2, or the Avengers. Sorry, no sports. Unless Tom Hiddleston is at the game.

If not me, can someone please make this dream a reality?

One thought on “Loki’s Chinese Restaurant

Leave a Reply

