First day of work selfie

I started a new job a couple weeks ago. And I took a selfie that morning because I wanted to show off the new blazer that I bought. Vero Moda from Winners. I feel like the colour is perfect for spring and I love that it has zippered pockets. The blue dress I wore with it is from Costa Blanca, and the scarf is from Orb. I bought the green and gold necklace and the ring from a vendor in the student union building at UBC because I thought I should treat myself to some bling.  I decided to continue taking selfies everyday, mostly for Instagram, but also Facebook and Twitter. Since I’ve decided to try blogging again, why not also share them on WordPress?

4 thoughts on “First day of work selfie

  1. Pingback: Twelfth day of work selfie | Random and unnewsworthy

  2. Pingback: Thirty-first day of work selfie | Random and unnewsworthy

  3. Pingback: Thirty-sixth day of work selfie | Random and unnewsworthy

  4. Pingback: Forty-second day of work selfie | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

