Second day of work selfie

On my second day of work, I wore a new grey dress I bought at Old Navy with my super cash I had from all the money I spent there before Christmas. My metallic scarf is from a kiosk at Metrotown. My zippered black sweater is from Ross. I got the heart necklace at a Christmas Craft fair at Steveston Community Centre in Richmond. I bought a second ring from the vendor at the UBC student union building because one ring is never enough, despite what Lord of the Rings may have you believe. 

One thought on “Second day of work selfie

  1. Pingback: Thirty-seventh day of work selfie | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

