Third day of work selfie

On my third day of work, I dressed in mostly purple. I got the dress from Plenty (one of the first things I ever bought there I think) and the tank from Jacob (RIP Jacob, my last mall job. I remember at one point there were four different Jacob stores in Richmond Centre. Now there are none. I’m glad they waited years after I left before filing for bankruptcy). The sweater is one of the few items I own from Aritzia (I pretty much only enter that store when dragged in by a friend and then proceed to find the best possible sale item). I liked the sweater because of the glitter and the pockets. If I had my way, every sweater would have pockets. The scarf is from Avon (which I regrettably started selling last year if anyone’s interested) and the jewellery is from Claire’s (my first ever mall job).

 

So much shopping and work history in just one outfit.

Leave a Reply

