Fourth day of work selfie

I think this might be my favourite outfit. I just bought the sweater at Forever 21 recently and this was my first time wearing it. This type of blue is my favourite. I got the dress from Dynamite a few years ago and love how well it matches the sweater. I got the leopard print scarf from a vendor at the UBC student union building. I used to be obsessed with buying scarves there. My matching phone case is from Winners.

  

Being blue makes me happy.

One thought on “Fourth day of work selfie

  1. Pingback: Thirty-seventh day of work selfie | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

