Eighth day of work selfie

I got this colourful dress at Winners a couple years ago. I bought it in the summer specifically to wear at the Vancouver Pride Parade because of all the colours. The navy blue sweater I’m wearing with it was purchased at Old Navy, solely because I had super cash left that I needed to spend. They always get me with the super cash. I got the blue scarf from Suzy Shier as a gift for my mom a few years ago, but we end up sharing things like scarves and shoes because we can. My blue flower necklace was from the UBC sub and it kind of blends in with the colous of my dress. 

Leave a Reply

