Seventh day of work selfie

Seven days… Like in the movie “The Ring”? Never mind. I got this top? Dress? I don’t know, what do you call it when it’s too long to be a top but too short to be a dress? Whatever it is, I got it from one of the many Orb warehouse sales I’ve been to. The matching scarf was also from an Orb warehouse sale. I got the green sweater at Old Navy because I’m a sucker for a sweater with pockets. And I’ve repeated the gold leaf necklace I got from the vendor at the sub at UBC because I love it. I neglected to wear a ring that day. Maybe I subconsciously associated my seventh day with the line “Seven days” from The Ring, & didn’t want to coincidentally wear a ring? I’m not sure if that even makes sense. Whatever.  

Leave a Reply

