Eleventh day of work selfie

As you can see, I’m all about the blue.  I got this dress from the Ross Dress for Less store on the Vegas strip a couple years ago.  I can’t quite remember where I got the black sweater, but I’m going to say Sears.  And the blue scarf was from that kiosk in Metrotown.  I tried looking up the name of it but to no avail.  It may have had the word fashion in it?  Or beauty?  Or boutique?  Or maybe none of those words.  Who knows?  I just know that it’s the same type of blue as this dress which is why I wore it that day.Do I really need to explain my fashion choices to you?

Leave a Reply

