Twenty-first day of work selfie

I really like blue when it comes to clothing.  I got this dress at an Orb Warehouse sale and I think I got the cardigan from Ross.  The scarf is actually my mom’s.  My sister gave it to her for Christmas.  She gave me one too, but it was red and black and didn’t match this particular outfit.  I think she go it from Ardene, which has some fairly decent stuff if you look for it.  I’m still not okay with buying actual clothes from there though.  Except I have bought yoga stuff there before which wasn’t bad. I only have one long blue necklace but it’s not the right shade of blue for this outfit, so I opted for my silver, nickel free Payless heart.

Leave a Reply

