Twenty-second day of work selfie

I got this floral pattered dress from Costa Blanca, when we still had one at Richmond Centre.  I used to only wear it for special occasions, like Easter Mass, or my brother’s high school graduation, but it’s casual enough for everyday wear.  It’s one of those dresses where it’s like slightly too short to wear without leggings.  I had become so used to wearing darker colours in previous jobs and I like being able to wear something colourful.  I got this purple sweater from Urban Behavior at Metrotown.  I like how my blue flower necklace kind of blends into a lot of my outfits.  The purple scarf is from Suzy Shier.  I’m not sure where exactly I got the earrings from.  But I like them and I tend to wear a lot of small, light, dangly earrings.  I think they were either from this random place in the States that sells hair products, or from a kiosk at Lansdowne.  Or from somewhere else entirely.  All that matters is they look good and complement many of my outfits.

Leave a Reply

