Thirty-fifth day of work selfie

Black Marshalls pants forever.  I got this purple top at Ross Dress For Less in the States.  I remember trying to decide and someone tried to persuade me no to get it because I already had enough purple tops.  But you can never have too many purple tops, especially when they’re all different styles.  I like this particular style with the circular embellishment on the side.  The sweater was also from Ross.  I’m not actually sure what my earrings are supposed to be.  I originally thought they were mini cash registers, but someone told me they look like mini polaroid cameras, so who even knows?  I got them for a dollar at Claire’s so does it even matter?  I got the black beaded necklace at Claire’s as well, and I love it because I can pretty much wear it with any outfit.  I’m glad I bought the ring, I initially wasn’t going to, but that vendor at the UBC sub convinced me I needed it.  And another dollar store bracelet, because, why not?  Oh, and my leopard print cell phone case is from Winners, if anyone cares.  

Leave a Reply

