Thirty-sixth day of work selfie

Okay, so this is definitely my new favourite blazer!  I noticed it when I was at London Drugs a few times, and eventually decided to try it on.  Then I didn’t buy it right away, but went back a couple days later and made it mine.  I’ve never bought clothes at London Drugs before.  Usually it’s my main stop for food and health and beauty essentials.  Who knew it was also a great place for professional clothing?  They sell Vero Moda stuff there now for decent prices so this may not be the end of my buying clothing there, since I love Vero Moda and Vero Moda blazers.  Grey may be considered kind of plain, but I just love the shape and the fit of this blazer so much.  I paired it with the blue dress that I had worn on my first day of work with a different Vero Moda blazer.  This dress just seems to go well with blazers.  I got this Swarovski necklace as a Christmas present a few years ago from my cousins.  It’s my favourite shorter necklace and I’ll be wearing it more now that it’s warmer and I don’t need to cover up with scarves.  I got my music note earrings at a jewellery vendor at the PNE last summer, along with a few other random silver earrings in the shapes of various objects.London Drugs might just be my new favourite clothing store.

Leave a Reply

