Thirty-seventh day of work selfie

Yes, I finally wore an outfit that matched my Winners cell phone case!  I love leopard print.  Some people find it weird that I have so many articles of clothing in leopard print but I don’t care.  I don’t think there’s anything wrong with it and I think it looks good.  I got this sweater from H&M.  They had it in a bunch of solid colours as well, but obviously this one was the best.  The matching scarf is from that Metrotown scarf kiosk.  Yes, they had other options besides sparkly.  And the necklace is from Payless.  Because every shoe store should have a good selection of nickel free jewellery.  I wore this blue Dynamite dress during my first week of work, but it’s one of my favourites, so why not wear it again?  I think blue pairs nicely with leopard print.  These earrings are from Claire’s.  I hadn’t worn them in a while but they seemed to go with this outfit. Leopard print forever!

One thought on “Thirty-seventh day of work selfie

  1. Pingback: Thirty-eighth day of work selfie | Random and unnewsworthy

Leave a Reply

