Forty-first day of work selfie

I got this patterned top and this black sweater at Ross Dress For Less in the States.   I remember there were other colours of the sweater that I contemplated before deciding on the black one.  The white one was nice, but I knew I’d get it dirty.  I already had other black sweaters, but this one was special because of the little diamonds along the zipper.  I like how they match the ones on my necklace.  I love adding a little bit of sparkle to a darker outfit.  I think my hair may have still been wet in this picture.  Who has time to dry their hair in the morning?  I’d rather spend that time putting together an outfit.

Leave a Reply

