Forty-second day of work selfie

Yes, I own two of the same blazer in different colours.  After finding that green Vero Moda blazer at Winners, I discovered that The Bay had it in red.  Red is just so bold and bright and wanted to add more of it to my wardrobe.  But that mint green blazer was such a lovely colour too.  I debated briefly and then decided to purchase the red one as well.  One can never have too many Vero Moda blazers.  I just feel ready to take on the world when I wear it.  I got this black top from H&M.  I think it was at the one at West Edmonton Mall actually.  I’ve only been there once.  I was there for my brother’s and sister’s youth bowling tournament when they made it to the Nationals.  My dad was a coach and so they needed another adult to stay with them while he went to meetings.  So I got to spend 3 days standing in a bowling alley.  But on the first day, we had free time to briefly visit the mall.  I remember I almost bought this top in green, but I’m glad I decided on the black.  I remember there was no PST because it was Alberta so I was pleasantly surprised.  My video game heart necklace is from Fan Expo Expo Vancouver and my red earrings are from a kiosk at Lansdowne Centre.

Leave a Reply

