Forty-fourth day of work selfie

When I came home from work that day, my sister asked me if I’ve been wearing more suits lately.  I told her I don’t wear suits.  I guess she meant blazers.  Which I guess I have been wearing more often.  Apparently she’s noticed.  I’ve had this black blazer from Bryan’s for a while now but had yet to wear it.   It’s kind of looser fitting than my other blazers, but I like it.  I like being able to look professional without looking super feminine sometimes.  I got this red shirt at Dynamite a while ago and this was my first time wearing it as well.  It was a little wrinkled, but you can’t tell because I covered it up.  My red scarf is from a kiosk in Metrotown, and my red heart necklace, which is unfortunately blocked by my scarf, is from Carleton Cards and has my birthstone.  I like buying jewellery from places you wouldn’t expect.

Leave a Reply

