Forty-fifth day of work selfie

Of course I had to wear my grey Vero Moda blazer from London Drugs again.  The only thing I don’t like about this blazer is that the pockets are fake.  I love pockets because I always have random stuff with me and they always come in handy, so fake pockets are kind of like a slap in the face.  But it’s okay.  They are forgiven, because this blazer is otherwise just so fabulous.  I feel like this grey goes well with navy, so I paired it with this navy top that I got at La Vie En Rose.  I suppose it’s technically meant as a pajama top or loungewear or whatever, but I felt like it was too nice to have its use be limited to just in the house.  I wanted a really light scarf for that day so I chose my rainbow looking one from the UBC Sub.  And I decided to wear my Swarovski necklace again with my Payless earrings, UBC Sub ring, and Suzy Shier bracelet.  And Marshalls pants.I’m going to miss wearing blazers when the weather gets too hot.

Leave a Reply

