Forty-sixth day of work selfie

Why not wear pink stripes?  I think I got this sweater at one of those random stores at Lansdowne Centre years ago.  It used to have a belt, but as I’ve previously mentioned, I’ve somehow manage to lose literally all of my belts.  I got my black top at Ross Dress For Less in the States and my black pants at Marshalls.  I don’t know why I decided to wear all black on a warm day.  Throwback Thursday to when I worked at Jacob and was required to wear all black?  I didn’t really need a scarf because it was warm enough, but I thought I may as well wear one while I still could, and the metallic one just made the outfit a bit more exciting, along with my Payless heart necklace, Claire’s earrings, Dollarama bracelet, and UBC ring.

2 thoughts on “Forty-sixth day of work selfie

Leave a Reply

