Forty-seventh day of work selfie

I got this blue top from Suzy Shier.  I also have it in black, but they were like $5 each, so why would I not buy more than one?  I think it was at Richmond Centre before they closed so maybe that’s why it was so cheap.  My purple sweater is from Urban Behavior in Metrotown.  Blue and purple are two of my favourite colours and I love pairing them together.  My jewellery includes my Swarovski necklace, Claire’s earrings, UBC ring, and Dollarama bracelet.  It’s getting warmer so I may not be wearing these Marshalls pants for much longer.  

3 thoughts on “Forty-seventh day of work selfie

Leave a Reply

