Fiftieth day of work selfie

Since Wednesday was supposed to be another cold and possibly rainy day, I reluctantly decided to wear pants, despite the fact that I had shaved my legs just a few days earlier.  These black pants are from Target and are a bit lighter than my Marshalls ones.  I got this top at Sears at Richmond Centre not too long before they closed.  My dad put it on his Sears card so it would be cheaper.  Thanks Dad!  Since the weather was cooler, I decided on my red Vero Moda blazer from The Bay.  This worked well, since these pants lack pockets, but this blazer has quite spacious ones.  My black scarf is from an Orb warehouse sale, my red video game heart necklace is from Fan Expo Vancouver, my red earrings are from a kiosk at Lansdowne Centre, my ring is from UBC, and my bracelet is from Dollarama.  It had also been five days since I’d washed my hair, and I didn’t plan on doing so anytime soon.  Whenever I happen to take the time to straighten my hair, I like to wait as long as I possibly can in order to prolong the effects.

Leave a Reply

