Fifty-first day of work

Since Thursday was supposed to be warmer than Wednesday, I thought I would wear a dress again.  This Old Navy dress is a little thicker than my other dresses so I thought I should wear it while the weather wasn’t too hot.  This sweater is from H&M.  It actually matches my nail polish.  Or what’s left of my nail polish, anyway.  My scarf is from an Orb warehouse sale, and my ring is from UBC.  My necklace, bracelet, and earrings are from Claire’s.  And I still hadn’t washed my hair yet because I wanted to keep it straight, or straight-ish for a little while longer.  I ended up wearing sandals with this outfit, because my sister needed the one pair of flats I could find for her college graduation ceremony that day.  It was also her birthday, so I let her have them.  I have so many pairs of flats by I can’t seem to find any of them.  My toes were kind of cold in sandals and my toenails were badly painted but oh well. 

2 thoughts on “Fifty-first day of work

Leave a Reply

