Sixty-sixth day of work selfie

I’m not dressed very summery today.  But screw the weather, I’ll wear what I want.  Besides, temperatures are supposed to soar this weekend, so I’ll save the summery dresses for that.  I got this top at an Orb warehouse sale.  The red sweater is from Sears and the pants are from Winners.  My Nintendo heart necklace is from Fan Expo Vancouver, my bracelet is from Dollarama, and my ring is from UBC.  My earrings are new, I got them from a vendor at Car Free Day on Main Street on Sunday.  The same vendor I got the blue earrings from, who called me back to his booth to offer me a free third pair of earrings if I bought the first two.  I touched up my nail polish with a clear coat of polish.  Do they look shinier now?  I realized I should have painted them red since Canada Day is coming up next week.  I don’t want to remove the polish and repaint them since they actually look decent.  But it’s okay, I have plenty of red jewellery and clothing to make up for it. 

Leave a Reply

