Seventy-second day of work selfie 

Oh my God, the smoke!  On the radio this morning, they were saying how it’ll be sunny today, but you won’t be able to see it through all the smoke.  It’s kind of cool in my office building so I’m still wearing sweaters inside.  I got this dress at Car Free Day on Denman a few weeks ago.  I thought it was a nice colour and nice design.  I got this sweater at Ross Dress For Less in the States a few years ago.  It’s not as thick as some of my other sweaters, so I thought it would be good for today.  My necklace is from UBC and my bracelet is from Dollarama.  My earrings are new, I got them at Car Free Day on Main Street a few weeks ago.  I got my ring is from Boca Raton Designs at Greek Day on Broadway a week ago.  I think it’ll fit a lot better in the winter when my fingers don’t swell so much from the heat.  

Leave a Reply

