Seventy-fourth day of work selfie

I thought I’d wear another one of my colourful dresses again.  It’s possible that I got this dress from Winners but I’m really not sure.  I guess we’ll never know.  I got the sweater from H&M.  My pink bracelet is from a Christmas craft fair at Steveston Community Centre in Richmond.  My black beaded necklace and my small hoop earrings are from Claire’s.  And my ring is from Boca Raton Designs at Greek Day.  The guy eventually did respond to my message and said I could still exchange the rings for a bigger size at his next event.  But I’m not sure what his next event will be.  And I’ve already worn them.  And once the heat subsides, they may not be too tight.  So whatever.

Leave a Reply

