Seventy-fifth day of work selfie 

In keeping with the colourful dress theme, I decided to wear one of the dresses I bought at Italian Day on Commercial Drive a few weeks ago.  I paired it with my blue cardigan from Ross Dress For Less in the States.  My blue flower necklace is from UBC and my blue flip flop earrings are from Claire’s.  I got my blue bracelet at Suzy Shier and I got my green ring at Greek Day on Broadway a couple weeks ago.  I figured I would wear my short dresses while it’s still hot, since we’re expecting rain this weekend.  Finally.  But I’ll probably just continue to wear my short dresses even when it rains and the temperatures drop.  Because I can.

Leave a Reply

