Seventy-sixth day of work selfie 

I probably should have worn pants since it was actually kind of cold this morning but oh well.  Like I said, I’m just going to continue wearing dresses because I can.  Unless someone can direct me to a store where I can buy a pair of pants that are comfortable and look good and fit well.  As far as I’m aware, none exist.  I got this dress at Suzy Shier.  It’s not new, I just haven’t worn it to work before.  It came with a belt, but I don’t know what the hell happened to that belt.  One of the belt loops on the side of the dress is broken.  I think it may have been torn when I bought it, so I got like 10% off or something.  I figured it would tear eventually and I’m not a belt person anyway.  This navy blue cardigan is new, I got it at La Vie En Rose.  So maybe it’s technically lounge wear, but can you even tell?  My green leaf necklace is from UBC, my green zipper earrings are from Claire’s, and my green ring is from Greek Day.

Leave a Reply

