Seventy-seventh day of work selfie 

It was kind of cold this morning so I actually wore pants.  I got them from La Vie En Rose Aqua at Richmond Centre.  My purple top is from the Plenty warehouse sale that took place at the Vancouver Convention Centre during Easter long weekend.  My black sweater is from the Sears that used to be at Richmond Centre.  I got my necklace from a vendor at Greek Day on Broadway a few weeks ago.  That same vendor is at literally every street festival I go to.  And I always end up buying stuff from there.  I got this new black ring from them yesterday at Carnaval del Sol at Concord Pacific Place.  I got my dangly purple earrings from a vendor at Car Free Day on Main Street last month.  My black bracelet is from Claire’s at Richmond Centre and my purple ring is from Boca Raton Designs at Greek Day.  I feel like maybe a should keep a thicker sweater in my office because it’s colder inside than it is outside.  Or maybe a blanket?

Leave a Reply

