Eighty-third day of work selfie 

I decided to wear this blue dress again since blue is my favourite colour.  I got it at Italian Day on Commercial Drive last month.  The matching blue sweater is from Forever 21 on Robson.  I got my blue necklace from Payless at Lansdowne Centre and my blue earrings from Claire’s on Granville.  I got my blue and gold bracelet is from the Khatsahlano Street Festival on West 4th a couple weekends ago.  I finally got myself a blue ring on Sunday at the Blim Market Festival downtown on Granville.  I like buying jewellery from local vendors that’s crafty and unique.  And my #SELFIE iPhone case is from the Aldo outlet store on Granville.

One thought on “Eighty-third day of work selfie 

Leave a Reply

