Eighty-fourth day of work selfie 

It was cold this morning so I wore darker colours.  The black dress is from Stitches, the purple tank top is from Smart Set, and the purple jacket is from a Plenty warehouse sale.  My purple necklace is new, I got it from the Blim Market festival downtown on Sunday.  My purple earrings are also new, I got them from Claire’s on Sunday.  My black bracelet is also from Claire’s.  I still need to find a purple one.  My purple ring is from Greek Day on Broadway.  And my #SELFIE iPhone case is from Aldo.

Leave a Reply

