Eighty-seventh day of work selfie

I got a haircut a couple days ago at Salon Prive on Arbutus.  I had a Groupon for a haircut and highlights.  So you no longer have to see my long, messy, frizzy hair.  Apparently that trend didn’t catch on for some reason.  I bought this dress from my favourite vendor at the Khatsahlano Street Festival a few weeks ago.  My black sweater is from Sirens.  I got my necklace at the Blim Market Festival downtown a couple weeks ago and my bracelet from Sears.  My earrings and my ring are from Greek Day on Broadway a few weeks ago.   

Now I’m going to see how many days I can possibly go without washing my hair in order to maintain this current look.

One thought on “Eighty-seventh day of work selfie

Leave a Reply

