Eighty-eighth day of work selfie 

My pineapple dress is from H&M and my grey sweater is from Jacob.  My necklace is from UBC and my bracelet is from Dollarama.  My ring is from Boca Raton Designs at Greek Day and my #SELFIE iPhone case is from Aldo.  I got these earrings at Claire’s.  They have cats on them.  Because why not?  I’m not a cat lady.  I’ve never even owned a pet.  But if I were to ever own one in the future, it would most likely be a cat.  I haven’t washed my hair since I got it cut on Saturday.  And I don’t plan on doing so anytime soon.  I’m still trying to figure out the longest amount of time I can possibly go without washing it.  I also painted my nails.  Badly.  They’ll most likely be chipped by tomorrow.  But my hair looks good, so nothing else matters, right?

Leave a Reply

