Ninety-second day of work selfie

I got this colourful dress at the Fiji Day festival at Swanguard Stadium in Burnaby a few weeks ago.  I wore it to the Vancouver Pride Parade on Sunday because it’s so bright and colourful.  My matching blue cardigan is from Ross Dress For Less in the States.  My necklace is from UBC and my earrings are from Claire’s.  My bracelet is from Sears and my ring is from the Blim Market festival downtown.  I finally washed my hair this weekend and then straightened it myself.  I will never be able to get it back to salon quality, but at least it still looks decent.  I got a shellac manicure and pedicure at Beauty Lounge in Richmond yesterday with a Groupon I bought.  This bright royal blue is my favourite colour.  Hopefully it will last for a while. 

Leave a Reply

